See photos (4)
img-name-mising

Visites accompagnées au Moulin Sorine

Guided tour in Santenay
From :  4 Full-fare
  • Guided tours for individuals with a fixed departure time:

    Thursday 07/04/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 21/04/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 05/05/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 19/05/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 02/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 16/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 30/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 28/07/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 11/08/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 25/08/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 08/09/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 22/09/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 06/10/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 20/10/2022 at 3pm

    Information & Reservations: Office de Tourisme de...
    Guided tours for individuals with a fixed departure time:

    Thursday 07/04/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 21/04/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 05/05/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 19/05/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 02/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 16/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 30/06/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 28/07/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 11/08/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 25/08/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 08/09/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 22/09/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 06/10/2022 at 3pm
    Thursday 20/10/2022 at 3pm

    Information & Reservations: Office de Tourisme de Santenay
    Rue de la Gare - 21590 SANTENAY
    Tel: 03 80 20 63 15 - Mail: santenay@beaune-tourisme.fr
    Price: 4€ per person
    Free for children under 12 years old
    Reservations end on Wednesday at 6pm
    Meeting point on site

    Health pass required
    Respect of the barrier gestures and the measures in force
Rates
Payment methods
  • Cash
  • Cheques and giro cheques
  • Carte Bleue/Credit card
  • Rates
  • Base rate
    4 €
  • Free
    Free
Schedules
  • From April 7, 2022
    until October 20, 2022
  • Thursday
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM